Paul & Joe x Ellozze jumpsuit

540,00 €

A unique partnership for a unique Collection! 

Paul & Joe x Ellozze is first and foremost the story of a meeting, a combination of stories, roots, sharing and transmission... This is the story of "Sona", two women entrepreneurs with a passion for fashion - Sophie Méchaly and Narjisse Temmim - who combine their talents.                

A collaboration that is so similar: from their childhood in the Middle East to the world of entrepreneurship, Sophie and Narjisse celebrate a woman who is both audacious and independent.                              

Colourful, modern and offbeat, this capsule reflects the personalities of these two inspired and free women: seven models revisit the iconic jumpsuit by combining the coquettish and flowery universe of Paul&Joe with the pure lines of the Ellozze brand. A subtle mix that promises timeless pieces in a style never before seen in fashion.                               

The SONACREPE jumpsuit is made in France from crepe. The bust has a wide tailor-made collar. It is sleeveless, buttoned at the front to the waist, has an elasticated back at the waist and is belted at the front. The trousers are straight with a marked crease at the front, a pair of side pockets and a zip fly. 


  • 100% POLYESTER
  • Made in FR

Size Low stock Out of stock

Color

Questions? Contact our Customer Care Service.
Free delivery from 400 €.

A STUDIO IN THE HEART OF PARIS

Since its creation, it is in his studio in Rue Commines, in the Marais district, that the Paul & Joe collections come to life

MADE IN LOVE

Faithful to her values, Sophie has always worked with French artisans. Thus, goodness, quality and style are the key words of the house.

Quick delivery

Quick delivery

Free delivery for orders over 400€ (Metropolitan France)

Customer service

Customer service

Monday to Friday
eshop@paulandjoe.net +33 142 742 468

Satisfied or refunded

Satisfied or refunded

14 days to change your mind

Secured payment

Secured payment

CB - Paypal - Visa - Mastercard - Amex - Apple Pay - Ali Pay

Combinaison Paul & Joe x Ellozze

540,00 €

Un partenariat inédit pour une Collection unique ! 

Paul & Joe x Ellozze, c'est d'abord l'histoire d'une rencontre , d'une combinaison d'histoires, de racines, de partage et de transmission... C’est finalement ça l’histoire de « Sona » , deux femmes entrepreneuses passionnées de mode - Sophie Méchaly et Narjisse Temmim – qui réunissent leurs talents.                 

Une collaboration qui s’impose tant ces deux femmes se ressemblent: de leur enfance au Moyen-Orient, au monde de l’entreprenariat, Sophie et Narjisse célèbrent une femme aussi bien audacieuse qu’indépendante.                              

A la fois colorée, moderne et décalée, cette capsule reflète les personnalités de ces deux femmes inspirées et libres : sept modèles revisitent l’iconique combinaison en y associant l’univers coquet et fleuri de Paul&Joe aux lignes épurées de la marque Ellozze. Un mix subtil qui promet des pièces indémodables, dans un style encore jamais vu dans la mode.                               

La combinaison SONACREPE est fabriquée en France dans un crêpe. Le buste est doté d'un large col tailleur. Sans manches, elle est boutonnée sur le devant jusqu'à la taille, a un dos élastique à la taille et ceinturé sur le devant. Le pantalon est droit avec le pli marqué sur le devant, une paire de poche sur les côtés et une braguette zippée. 

  • 100% POLYESTER
  • Fabriqué en FR

Taille Stock limité Rupture de stock

Couleur

Des questions ? Contactez notre Service Clientèle.
Livraison gratuite à partir de 400€.

UN ATELIER AU COEUR DE PARIS

Depuis sa création, c’est au sein de son atelier Rue Commines, dans le quartier du Marais, que les collections Paul & Joe prennent vie.

FABRIQUÉ AVEC AMOUR

Fidèle à ses valeurs, Sophie travaille depuis toujours avec des artisans français. Ainsi, le bienfait, la qualité, la façon sont les maîtres mots de la maison.

Livraison rapide

Livraison rapide

Livraison offerte à partir de 400€
(France métropolitaine)

Service client P&J

Service client P&J

Du lundi au vendredi
eshop@paulandjoe.net
+33 142 742 358

Satisfait ou remboursé

Satisfait ou remboursé

14 jours pour changer d’avis

Paiement sécurisé

Paiement sécurisé

CB - Paypal - Visa - Mastercard - Amex - Apple Pay - Ali Pay