Fixing mist

16,00 €

A refreshingly sun-friendly make-up fixative. A light pshiit keeps make-up flawless for hours.

Sun Care Fragrance: A pleasant and seductive fragrance of refreshing citrus, sweet flowers such as orange blossom and warm, soft vanilla that gives off a summery vibe.

A fine mist that forms an ultra-light veil on the face for make-up that lasts: Resists perspiration, water and sebum to keep make-up intact for longer thanks to its formula that contains make-up-fixing ingredients. Thanks to its dual-phase formula, this mist is much lighter than conventional makeup fixers, providing excellent makeup hold by forming a single feather-light layer that fits evenly on the skin.

Prevents dryness to keep skin moisturized: When sprayed evenly over makeup, the product works as a fixative to improve makeup hold while sealing in moisture. The product keeps the skin moisturized even in summer conditions of high temperature fluctuations.

Directions for use: After applying makeup, spray evenly over the entire face from a distance of about 15cm. Close your eyes and mouth. Approximately 5-6 sprays are suggested. After spraying, allow to dry without touching the face. Remove with a makeup remover.

Notes: Do not inhale. Avoid contact with eyes, in case of contact, rinse immediately with water. Wipe off pump and replace cap after each use. To avoid contamination of the product, do not remove the pump head during use or storage. Store away from light, heat and moisture. Shake well before each use. Never use in a room where a fan heater is in use.

Volume: 50 ml

  • Made in JP

Size

Color

Questions? Contact our Customer Care Service.
Free delivery from 400 €.

A STUDIO IN THE HEART OF PARIS

Since its creation, it is in his studio in Rue Commines, in the Marais district, that the Paul & Joe collections come to life

MADE IN LOVE

Faithful to her values, Sophie has always worked with French artisans. Thus, goodness, quality and style are the key words of the house.

Quick delivery

Quick delivery

Free delivery for orders over 400€ (Metropolitan France)

Customer service

Customer service

Monday to Friday
eshop@paulandjoe.net +33 142 742 468

Satisfied or refunded

Satisfied or refunded

14 days to change your mind

Secured payment

Secured payment

CB - Paypal - Visa - Mastercard - Amex - Apple Pay - Ali Pay

Brume fixatrice

16,00 €

Un fixateur de maquillage au parfum rafraîchissant et respectueux du soleil. Un léger pshiit garde le maquillage impeccable pendant des heures.

Fragrance soin solaire : Un parfum agréable et séduisant composé d'agrumes rafraîchissants, de fleurs douces comme la fleur d'oranger et de la vanille chaude et douce qui dégage une ambiance estivale.

Une fine brume qui forme un voile ultraléger sur le visage pour un maquillage qui dure : Résiste à la transpiration, à l'eau et au sébum pour garder le maquillage intact plus longtemps grâce à sa formule qui contient des ingrédients fixateurs de maquillage. Grâce à sa formule biphasée, cette brume est beaucoup plus légère que les fixateurs de maquillage conventionnels, ce qui permet d'offrir une excellente fixation du maquillage en ne formant qu'une seule couche légère comme une plume qui s'adapte uniformément sur la peau.

Empêche la sécheresse pour garder la peau toujours bien hydratée : Lorsqu'il est vaporisé uniformément sur le maquillage, le produit fonctionne comme un fixateur qui améliore la tenue du maquillage tout en scellant l'humidité. Le produit maintient la peau hydratée même dans des conditions estivales de fortes fluctuations de température.

Conseils d'utilisation : Vaporisez, une fois le maquillage terminé, uniformément sur tout le visage à environ 15cm. Fermez les yeux et la bouche. Environ 5 à 6 pressions sont suggérées. Après la pulvérisation, laissez sécher sans toucher le visage. Retirez avec un démaquillant.

Notes : N'inhalez pas. Evitez tout contact avec les yeux, en cas de contact, rincez immédiatement avec de l'eau. Essuyez la pompe et remettez le capuchon en place après chaque utilisation. Pour éviter toute contamination du produit, ne retirez pas la tête de la pompe pendant l'utilisation ou le stockage. Stockez à l'abri de la lumière, de la chaleur et de l'humidité. Bien agiter avant chaque utilisation. Ne jamais utiliser dans une pièce où un radiateur soufflant est utilisé.

Volume : 50 ml

  • Fabriqué en JP

Taille

Couleur

Des questions ? Contactez notre Service Clientèle.
Livraison gratuite à partir de 400€.

UN ATELIER AU COEUR DE PARIS

Depuis sa création, c’est au sein de son atelier Rue Commines, dans le quartier du Marais, que les collections Paul & Joe prennent vie.

FABRIQUÉ AVEC AMOUR

Fidèle à ses valeurs, Sophie travaille depuis toujours avec des artisans français. Ainsi, le bienfait, la qualité, la façon sont les maîtres mots de la maison.

Livraison rapide

Livraison rapide

Livraison offerte à partir de 400€
(France métropolitaine)

Service client P&J

Service client P&J

Du lundi au vendredi
eshop@paulandjoe.net
+33 142 742 358

Satisfait ou remboursé

Satisfait ou remboursé

14 jours pour changer d’avis

Paiement sécurisé

Paiement sécurisé

CB - Paypal - Visa - Mastercard - Amex - Apple Pay - Ali Pay